Guidance Teachers & Year Heads

Wick High School has a Guidance team of three teachers who each are responsible for classes within one or more of the school’s five houses; Fergus, Morven, Noss, Rumster and Scaraben. The table below shows which Guidance teacher is assigned to each registration class as well as the relevant Year Head for each class.

ClassGuidanceYear HeadRegistration TeacherRoom
1F1N MackintoshG MackenzieC WilsonB.01.10
1F2P BainG MackenzieK OrrD.01.01
1MJ GunnG MackenzieG Sutherland (Business)D.00.27
1NP BainG MackenzieE MackayD.00.25
1RJ GunnG MackenzieC DarmadyE.00.13
1SN MackintoshG MackenzieJ McCandlessE.01.13
2F1N MackintoshC RossA MacarthurE.00.17
2F2P BainC RossG Sutherland (Music)E.01.34
2MJ GunnC RossM PedenD.01.03
2NP BainC RossC AitkenD.00.24
2RJ GunnC RossJ MyersE.01.12
2SN MackintoshC RossB EllisD.01.12
3F1N MackintoshS LaybourneC DusseE.00.08
3F2P BainS LaybourneJ HarcusD.01.11
3MJ GunnS LaybourneG Sutherland (Tech)D.00.12
3NP BainS LaybourneS de ValenciaE.01.07
3RJ GunnS LaybourneS MachrayD.01.15
3SN MackintoshS LaybourneMr N LamontD.01.21
4FN MackintoshC RossE StoboE.01.14
4MP BainC RossJ AndersonD.00.26
4NP BainC RossM CollE.01.06
4RJ GunnC RossMrs N LamontE.01.26
4SN MackintoshC RossD LewisE.00.14
5FN MackintoshS LaybourneB IrwinD.01.19
5MJ GunnS LaybourneA FlynnE.00.29
5NP BainS LaybourneS KumarD.01.29
5RJ GunnS LaybourneJ KennedyE.01.21
5SP BainS LaybourneR Alexander/J McBeathD.01.22
6FN MackintoshG MackenzieS BunchE.00.06
6NP BainG MackenzieS BunchE.00.06
6RJ GunnG MackenzieJ TillierE.01.05
6SN MackintoshG MackenzieJ TillierE.01.05
Class 3VariousVariousB SandeckaE.00.24
Class 1VariousD ShearerB SandeckaE.00.22
JScobVariousVariousJ ScobbieE.00.32